Sunday, April 20, 2014

songzinmyhead:

Song of the Day: Yuna - Come As You Are (Nirvana Cover)

Best Nirvana cover I’ve ever heard

Saturday, April 19, 2014
9:46am, Pennsylvania

9:46am, Pennsylvania

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

just realized I could listen to music and tinder at the same time

Friday, March 28, 2014
This is my favorite

Believermag.com

This is my favorite

Believermag.com

Thursday, March 27, 2014
euo:

“The heart is not like a box that gets filled up; it expands in size the more you love. I’m different from you. This doesn’t make me love you any less. It actually makes me love even more.”
Her (2014) dir. Spike Jonze

euo:

The heart is not like a box that gets filled up; it expands in size the more you love. I’m different from you. This doesn’t make me love you any less. It actually makes me love even more.”

Her (2014) dir. Spike Jonze

Monday, March 17, 2014
Saturday, March 15, 2014

fuckyeah1990s:

"Fear and Loathing In Las Vegas" (1998)

Sunday, March 9, 2014
You have time for me again
But you flatten me instead
Try to be the things you said
Like I almost had it
Dinosaur Jr - Crumble
Thursday, March 6, 2014
I guess just the feeling that I’m always discovering something. That’s what makes me want to do music in the first place. It just feels good when you can blend different genres that seem to have been segregated from one another in history. Blending them successfully is just a joy. John Frusciante 
(via jamsrunfree)

(Source: kanishcat)

Wednesday, March 5, 2014

When it looks like summer, stay far enough away from the window so that you don’t feel the cold.